Songbook: Let Us Rejoice!

In stock
Product Details

Here are the words and music to the well-loved songs off our 3rd album entitled Let Us Rejoice! Songs include;

1. Holy Are You Lord
2. Draw Unto Me
3. Kingdom of God Within
4. Rise Upon Your Feet
5. Lay Down Like A Lamb
6. Holy Spirit
7. Oh Lord I Love You
8. No Other Name
9. Come Lord Jesus.

Save this product for later